OPENING TIMES.

Monday
Open 6am – 10pm
Tuesday
Open 6am – 10pm
Wednesday
Open 6am – 10pm
Thursday
Open 6am – 10pm
Friday
Open 6am – 9pm
Saturday
Open 8am – 1pm
Sunday
Open 8am–12.30pm

Crèche Hours

(Bookings essential)
Monday – Friday: 9am – 11am.

2019 Public Holidays

Australia Day.
Saturday 26th January. 8am-1pm.

Australia Day Holiday.
Monday 28th January. 8am–1pm.

Labour Day.
Monday 11th March. 8am–1pm.

Good Friday.
Friday 19th April. Closed.

Day following Good Friday.
Saturday 20 April. 8am-1pm.

2019 Public Holidays

Easter Sunday.
Sunday 21 April. 8am-12:30pm.

Easter Monday.
Monday 22 April. 8am-1pm.

Anzac Day.
Thursday 25 April. 8am-1pm.

Queen’s Birthday.
Monday 10 June. 8am-1pm.

Melbourne Cup Day.
Tuesday 5 November. 8am-1pm.

Christmas Day.
Wednesday 25 December. Closed.

Boxing Day.
Thursday 26 December. Closed.

Beaconsfield
Fitness Centre

29 Woods Street,
Beaconsfield,
Victoria, 3807.
Australia.
Tel: (03) 9707 2929

Fitness experts since 1988

Explore

Follow